Schedules

Building Schedules, Classes & Activities

About Programs & Registration

The Marshalltown YMCA-YWCA is proud to offer a full schedule of programs and classes open to anyone looking to improve body, mind and spirit. There is no registration for adult Aquatic or Group Exercise Classes. 

Online registration is available for most programs. In-person registration is available at the Service Desk.  Click here to see Service Desk hours.

Check out our upcoming sessions below.  We encourage you to visit often to see what's new. 

Swim Starters - Parent/Child Lessons

Registration due by Thursday, August 29, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next Session begins
    Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Swim Basics: Level 1-3

Registration due by Friday, August 30, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Swim Strokes: Level 4-6

Registration due by Friday, August 30, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Home School / Day Camp Swim Club

Registration due by Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Diving Instruction

Registration due by Monday, September 9, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session starts
    Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Flag Football

Registration due by Thursday, September 12, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session starts
    Saturday, September 14, 2019

Youth Volleyball

Registration due by Friday, September 13, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, September 16, 2019

Lifeguard Course

Registration due by Monday, September 30, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Lifeguard Certification begins
    Friday, October 4, 2019

Parent/Tot Dance

Registration due by Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Thursday, October 3, 2019