Schedules

Building Schedules, Classes & Activities

Current Programs:  Click here for a list of current program offerings, or scroll down to view.

About Programs & Registration

The Marshalltown YMCA-YWCA is proud to offer a full schedule of programs and classes open to anyone looking to improve body, mind and spirit. There is no registration for adult Aquatic or Group Exercise Classes. 

Online registration is available for most programs. In-person registration is available at the Service Desk.  Click here to see Service Desk hours.

Check out our upcoming sessions below.  We encourage you to visit often to see what's new. 

 

T-Ball / Baseball

Registration due by Thursday, May 10, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, May 14, 2018

Kids Safety Camp

Registration due by Friday, May 25, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Kids Safety Camp is on
    Friday, June 8, 2018

Diabetes Prevention

Registration due by Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018

A Chance To Dance

Registration due by Thursday, May 31, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, June 4, 2018

Powerlifting

Registration due by Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, June 4, 2018

Swim Starters - Parent/Child Lessons

Registration due by Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, June 11, 2018

Swim Basics: Level 1-3

Registration due by Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, June 11, 2018

Swim Strokes: Level 4-6

Registration due by Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, June 11, 2018

Home School / Day Camp Swim Club

Registration due by Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, June 11, 2018

Babysitter's Training

Registration due by Monday, June 11, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Thursday, June 14, 2018

Cultural Walking Tours

Registration due by Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next tour is on
    Thursday, June 28, 2018