Schedules

Building Schedules, Classes & Activities

Schedules
*Please note the Y is closed for Labor Day, September 4th.  There will be no Warrior Workout Class on Saturday, September 2nd. 

About Programs & Registration

The Marshalltown YMCA-YWCA is proud to offer a full schedule of programs and classes open to anyone looking to improve body, mind and spirit. There is no registration for adult Aquatic or Group Exercise Classes. However, adults need to purchase a Class Pass Plan to participate in Aquatic or Group Exercise Classes.

Online registration is available for most programs. In-person registration is available at the Service Desk.  Click here to see Service Desk hours.

Swim lesson times may change season to season, so we encourage you to visit often to see what's new. Check out our upcoming sessions below.

 

Flag Football

Registration due by Friday, September 15, 2017

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Saturday, September 16, 2017

Diabetes Prevention

Registration due by Friday, September 22, 2017

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Programa en Español - empieza 25 de Septiembre, English classes begin
    Thursday, October 12, 2017

Swim Basics: Level 1-3

Registration due by Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Swim Lessons begin
    Monday, September 25, 2017

Swim Strokes: Level 4-6

Registration due by Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Swim Lessons begin
    Monday, September 25, 2017

Youth Volleyball

Registration due by Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Thursday, September 28, 2017

LIVESTRONG® at the YMCA

Registration due by Friday, September 29, 2017

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, October 2, 2017

Parent/Tot Dance

Registration due by Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Swim Team

Registration due by Monday, October 16, 2017

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Program begins
    Monday, October 16, 2017

Youth Fitness

Registration due by Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Session begins
    Monday, October 23, 2017

Swim Starters - Parent/Child Lessons

Registration due by Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Swim Lessons begin
    Monday, October 23, 2017

Home School / Day Camp Swim Club

Registration due by Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, October 23, 2017