Schedules

Building Schedules, Classes & Activities

CURRENT PROGRAMS:  Click here for a list of current program offerings, or scroll down to view.

About Programs & Registration

The Marshalltown YMCA-YWCA is proud to offer a full schedule of programs and classes open to anyone looking to improve body, mind and spirit. There is no registration for adult Aquatic or Group Exercise Classes. 

Online registration is available for most programs. In-person registration is available at the Service Desk.  Click here to see Service Desk hours.

Check out our upcoming sessions below.  We encourage you to visit often to see what's new. 

 

Little Tykes Basketball

Registration due by Friday, November 2, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, November 5, 2018

Volleyball Club

Registration due by Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Swim Basics: Level 1-3

Registration due by Friday, November 23, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, November 26, 2018

Swim Strokes: Level 4-6

Registration due by Friday, November 23, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, November 26, 2018

A Chance To Dance

Registration due by Friday, December 7, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Returning students begin Sunday, October 14; New students begin
    Sunday, December 9, 2018

Lifeguard Course

Registration due by Monday, December 24, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Thursday, December 27, 2018

Special Fun Days

Registration due by Monday, December 31, 2018

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Youth Basketball

Registration due by Friday, January 4, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, January 7, 2019

Parent/Tot Dance

Registration due by Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next Session Begins
    Thursday, January 10, 2019