Contact Us

Administration & Facility

Carol Hibbs
carol.hibbs@ymca-ywca.org 
CEO 
Ext. 205

Kim Jass-Ramirez
kim.jass-ramirez@ymca-ywca.org 
Financial Development Director
Ext. 206

Roberto Perez
roberto.perez@ymca-ywca.org
Administrative Assistant 
Ext. 203

Gary Ross
gary.ross@ymca-ywca.org
Property Manager 
Ext. 209

Wendy Soltero 
wendy.soltero@ymca-ywca.org
Business Manager
Ext. 207

Member Services

Nicki Reynolds 
nicki.reynolds@ymca-ywca.org
Member Services Director 
Ext. 213

Tara Weatherly 
tara.weatherly@ymca-ywca.org
Member Services Assistant 
Ext. 214

Health & Wellness

Angie Paxson 
angie.paxson@ymca-ywca.org
Health and Wellness Director
Ext. 211

Keisha Lockhart 
keisha.lockhart@ymca-ywca.org 
Health and Wellness Coordinator
Ext. 224

Curt Shaver 
curt.shaver@ymca-ywca.org
Health and Wellness Coordinator 
Ext. 223

Aquatics & Swim

Shelley Lechnir
shelley.lechnir@ymca-ywca.org
Aquatics Director 
Ext. 210

Heidi Draisey 
heidi.draisey@ymca-ywca.org
Aquatics Assistant Director / Health and Wellness 
Ext. 222

Youth & Family

Deb Grove
deb.grove@ymca-ywca.org
Family Sports Director, Fit Kids, Day Camp
Ext. 212

Ashley Woodruff 
ashley.woodruff@ymca-ywca.org
Youth Director
Ext. 220

Tanya Kenner
tanya.kenner@ymca-ywca.org
Child Care Coordinator
Ext. 204

Kimi Kups-Benson
kimi.kups-benson@ymca-ywca.org
Dance
Ext. 304